W.O.A.A./OMHA REPS 2019-2020

CHAMPIONS:

NOTE: ALL SERIES WERE CANCELLED DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC. 2019-2020 PLAY-OFFS WERE SUSPENDED MARCH 12, 2020.

CATEGORY:
NOVICE "TWOLAN DIVISION" CHAMPIONSHIP
NOVICE "TWOLAN DIVISION" CONSOLATION
NOVICE "HODGES DIVISION" CHAMPIONSHIP
NOVICE "HODGES DIVISION" CONSOLATION
NOVICE "McCLURE DIVISION" CHAMPIONSHIP
NOVICE "McCLURE DIVISION" CONSOLATION
NOVICE "JACOBI DIVISION" CHAMPIONSHIP
NOVICE "JACOBI DIVISION" CONSOLATION

JUVENILE "TIER 2" MIDGET "B" BANTAM "B" PEE WEE "B" ATOM "B"

MIDGET "CC" BANTAM "CC" PEE WEE "CC" ATOM "CC"

MIDGET "C" BANTAM "C" PEE WEE "C" ATOM "C"

MIDGET "DD" BANTAM "DD" PEE WEE "DD" (2 REPS. ADVANCED TO OMHA PLAYDOWNS) ATOM "DD" (2 REPS. ADVANCED TO OMHA PLAYDOWNS) MINTO KINCARDINE LISTOWEL SAUGEEN SHORES KINCARDINE

HANOVER BCH BCH WALKERTON

SOUTH BRUCE MINTO MINTO BLYTH-BRUSSELS

DRAYTON HURON-BRUCE DRAYTON HURON-BRUCE DRAYTON BRUCE PENINSULA HONEYWOOD LISTOWEL KINCARDINE MITCHELL SAUGEEN SHORES

FINALISTS:

WALKERTON HANOVER GODERICH HANOVER

GEORGIAN SHORES WINGHAM SOUTH BRUCE WINGHAM

TCDMHA SHALLOW LAKE ARRAN ELDERSLIE SHALLOW LAKE HURON-BRUCE SHALLOW LAKE

*NOTE: COMMENCING THE 2012-2013 HOCKEY SEASON, THE "E" CATEGORY WAS ELIMINATED FROM OMHA. COMMENCING THE 2017-2018 HOCKEY SEASON, THE "D" CATEGORY WAS ELIMINATED FROM OMHA

MIDGET ADDITIONAL ENTRY –GROUP 3, 4, 5 BANTAM ADDITIONAL ENTRY - GROUP 3, 4, 5 PEE WEE ADDITIONAL ENTRY - GROUP 3 ATOM ADDITIONAL ENTRY – GROUP 3 PEE WEE ADDITIONAL ENTRY –GROUP 4, 5 ATOM ADDITONAL ENTRY –GROUP 4, 5 LISTOWEL AE BCH AE MITCHELL AE KINCARDINE AE HURON-BRUCE AE BCH AE MITCHELL AE LISTOWEL AE SAUGEEN SHORES AE MITCHELL AE BCH AE MINTO AE

NOTE: ALL FINAL OMHA SERIES WERE CANCELLED DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC. 2019-2020 PLAY-OFFS WERE SUSPENDED MARCH 12, 2020. HOWEVER, OMHA DECLARED THE TEAMS LISTED BELOW CO-CHAMPIONS AND RED HATS WERE DISTRIBUTED TO BOTH TEAMS IN ALL CATEGORIES.

CATEGORY:

CO-CHAMPIONS;

ATOM "B" ATOM "C" BANTAM "C" ATOM "DD" BANTAM AE GROUP 3-5 MIDGET AE GROUP 3-5 JUVENILE "C-DD" KINCARDINE/MOORETOWN BLYTH-BRUSSELS/EAST LAMBTON MINTO/EAST LAMBTON DRAYTON/ESSA BCH AE/MOUNT BRYDGES LISTOWEL AE/AYR MINTO/CENTRE HASTINGS

WESTERN ONTARIO ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION 2019-2020 MINOR HOCKEY "REP." LEAGUE PLAY-OFFS CHAMPIONS & FINALISTS

NOTE: ALL SERIES WERE CANCELLED DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC. 2019-2020 PLAY-OFFS WERE SUSPENDED MARCH 12, 2020.

CATEGORY:

CHAMPIONS:

FINALISTS:

ATOM: CONVENOR: Kaye Holmes

W.T. "DOC" CRUICKSHANK CHAMPIONSHIP M.L. "TORY" GREGG CHAMPIONSHIP ALF LOCKRIDGE CHAMPIONSHIP DAVE NEILSON CHAMPIONSHIP

<u>PEE WEE:</u> CONVENOR: Dale Burnett

W.T. "DOC" CRUICKSHANK CHAMPIONSHIP M.L. "TORY" GREGG CHAMPIONSHIP ALF LOCKRIDGE CHAMPIONSHIP DAVE NEILSON CHAMPIONSHIP

BANTAM: CONVENOR: Paul Sebastian

W.T. "DOC" CRUICKSHANK CHAMPIONSHIP M. L. "TORY" GREGG CHAMPIONSHIP ALF LOCKRIDGE CHAMPIONSHIP DAVE NEILSON CHAMPIONSHIP

MIDGET: CONVENOR: Paul Sebastian

W.T. "DOC" CRUICKSHANK CHAMPIONSHIP M. L. "TORY" GREGG CHAMPIONSHIP ALF LOCKRIDGE CHAMPIONSHIP DAVE NEILSON CHAMPIONSHIP

JUVENILE: CONVENOR: Lisa Campbell

HUGH HODGES MEMORIAL TROPHY